24
May
Midweek Service
19:00
San Clemente,
CA,
USA
24-05-18

Verse by verse from Genesis through Revelation

Loading map
Events calendar
  • 2018
  • Thursday 31 May 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 07 June 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 14 June 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 21 June 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 05 July 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 12 July 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 19 July 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 09 August 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 16 August 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 23 August 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 30 August 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 06 September 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 13 September 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 20 September 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 27 September 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 04 October 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 11 October 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 18 October 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 25 October 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 08 November 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 15 November 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 29 November 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 06 December 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 13 December 19:00 to 20:30
  • Thursday 20 December 19:00 to 20:30