09
Sep
Women’s Bible Study
$ 15.00
01:15
San Clemente,
CA,
USA
From 09-09-16 to 21-04-18

Are you filled with joy? If not if this less-than-perfect world has robbed you of joy and filled you instead with fear and worry you must learn the secrets found in the book of Philippians.

12-week Bible study Workbook
Discussion-group Helps
Personal Applications
Background Information

Together we will journey through a verse-by-verse discovery of the truths that enabled Paul to worship in shackles, rejoice in persecution, and walk joyfully through life s darkest places.

The cost of the registration includes the workbook.

Loading map
Seasons calendar
  • 2017
  • Friday 22 September 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 04 October 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 06 October 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 18 October 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 20 October 09:30 to 11:00
  • Saturday 28 October 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 01 November 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 03 November 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 15 November 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 17 November 09:30 to 11:00
  • 2018
  • Wednesday 03 January 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 05 January 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 17 January 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 19 January 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 31 January 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 02 February 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 14 February 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 16 February 09:30 to 11:00
  • Saturday 24 February 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 28 February 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 02 March 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 14 March 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 16 March 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 28 March 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 30 March 09:30 to 11:00
  • Wednesday 11 April 19:00 to 20:30
  • Friday 13 April 09:30 to 11:00
  • Saturday 21 April 09:30 to 11:00